NICOLE KIDMAN ( Australia )

Nicole Mary Kidman, (born June 20, 1967) is an Academy Award-winning Hawaiian-born Australian actress, model, singer and humanitarian. In 2006, Kidman was made a Companion of the Order of Australia, Australia's highest civilian honour. In 2006, she was also the highest-paid actress in the motion picture industry.

Kidman's breakthrough was in the 1989 thriller Dead Calm. Her performances in films such as Days Of Thunder, To Die For (1995), Moulin Rouge! (2001), and The Hours (2002) won her critical acclaim. In 2003, Kidman received her star on the Walk of Fame in Hollywood, California. She is also known for her marriage to Tom Cruise and her current marriage to country musician Keith Urban. As a result of being born to Australian parents in Hawaii, Kidman has dual citizenship of Australia and the United States.


The Danish Girl (2012)
Rabbit Hole (2010)
Nine (2009)
Australia (2008)
The Golden Compass (2007)
Margot at the Wedding (2007)
An Imaginary Portrait of Diane Arbus (2006)
Bewitched (2005)
The Interpreter (2005)
Birth (2004)
The Stepford Wives (2004)
Cold Mountain (2003)
The Human Stain (2003)
Dogville (2003)
The Hours (2002)
Birthday Girl (2001)
The Others (2001)
Moulin Rouge (2001)
Eyes Wide Shut (1999)
Practical Magic (1998)
The Peacemaker (1997)
The Leading Man (1996)
The Portrait of a Lady (1996)
Batman Forever (1995)
To Die For (1995)
My Life (1993)
Malice (1993)
Far and Away (1992)
Billy Bathgate (1991)
Flirting (1991)
Days of Thunder (1990)
Dead Calm (1989)
Emerald City (1988)
The Year My Voice Broke (1987)
Watch the Shadows Dance (1987)
The Bit Part (1987)
Windrider (1986)
Archer (1985)
Wills & Burke (1985)
Winners (1985)
Bush Christmas (1983)
BMX Bandits (1983)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...